Postal address:

Naseembagh, University of Kashmir
Hazratbal, Srinagar-190006, Kashmir (J&K)

Email:

  • kuimfa@uok.edu.in

Phone:

  • +91 (194) 227 2096
  • 01942272471

Fax:

Contact Persons



  • Iftikhar Jaffar

    Teacher

    +91-9419600909
    iftikharjaffar@gmail.com / iftikharj@uok.edu.in

  • Kamlesh Kumar Handoo

    Teacher

    9419208927
    kamleshkumarhandoo@gmail.com

  • Imtiyaz Malik

    Teacher

    9419058277
    imtiyazmaestro@gmail.com

  • Amarjeet Singh

    Teacher

    9419019122
    amarjeet@uok.edu.in

  • Naushad Hussain

    Teacher

    +919906545099/ +917006934586
    naushad@uok.edu.in/naushad.gayoor@gmail.com

  • Vinay Khajuria

    Teacher

    +919419222521
    khajuriavinay@gmail.com / kvinay@uok.edu.in

  • Farooz Ahmad Dar

    Teacher

    9419981912
    farooz@uok.edu.in

  • Fayaz Ahmed Khan

    Teacher

    9469884401/7006928163
    khanfayaz@uok.edu.in fayazkhan.fk209@gmail.com

  • Showkat A Kathjoo

    Teacher

    +919596555493
    kathjoo.showkat@gmail.com

  • Shabir Ahmad Saznawaz

    Teacher

    9797272258
    saznawaz@uok.edu.in

  • Rakesh Kumar

    Teacher

    9419269444
    rakeshkumar78@gmail.com / rakesh@uok.edu.in

  • Farooq Ahmad Wani

    Teacher

    9797805595
    wanifaroq@uok.edu.in

  • Suraya Shaffaq

    Teacher

    7006773919
    surayashaffaq@uok.edu.in / surayashaffaq34@gmail.com

  • Surpal Singh Slathia

    Teacher

    9419128639
    slathia.surpal1@gmail.com/ ssurpal@uok.edu.in

  • Aadil Tibetbaqal

    Teacher

    9086822755
    tibetbaqal@uok.edu.in, tibetbaqalaadil@yahoo.com

  • Mohammad. Yousuf Bhat

    Teacher

    9797069253
    bhatyusuf@uok.edu.in

  • Gowseyia Rahi

    Teacher

    7780872777
    gowseyia.tariq@gmail.com

  • Prabhjot Singh

    Teacher

    9858146040, 9149901614
    psingh@uok.edu.in

  • Aijaz Ahmad Wani

    Teacher

    9858727429, 7006955068
    aijazwani@uok.edu.in aijaz34@gmail.com

  • Nusrat Rashid

    Teacher

    +91 9055333554
    nusratrashid671@gmail.com

  • Mir Irfan Lateef

    Teacher

    8082014756
    mirirfanmir32@gmail.com

  • Masrat Majeed

    Teacher

    7006846361
    mirnaseer546@gmail.com

  • Jamsheed Iqbal

    Teacher

    7780880783
    jamsheedmalik6@gmail.com

  • SAJAD AHMAD SHALLA

    Lab Assistant

    9491002515
    sajadshalla@uok.edu.in